Engineering KPIs: How to Align Executive Strategy with Team Flow

Title: Engineering KPIs: How to Align Executive Strategy with Team Flow
When: Wed, Nov 2 at 9am PT | 12pm ET | 4pm GMT

Speakers:
Garima Bajpai, Founder, Canada DevOps Community of Practice
Suresh GP, Managing Director, Taub Solutions
Helen Beal, Lead Researcher of The State of Availability Report

The webinar will cover:

  • How leaders align their goals to their teams’ goals
  • What metrics matter most to assure availability
  • Why fewer metrics are better
  • And more findings from the new State of Availability report

Suresh GP, M-Tech is currently the Founder & Managing Director of TaUB Solutions. He has more than 20+ Years of IT experience and specialized in IT Service Management, IT Governance, Agile, DevOps and Business Relationship Management. Suresh as a Principal Consultant does Consulting, Training, Simulations and Implementation services for DevOps to Fortune 2000 organization

Share This Article :

Related Posts